Post Malone - August 26

After going platinum with “White Iverson”, Post Malone delivers his debut mixtape, August 26.

The free project features 10 tracks, with guest appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, Jeremih, Jaden Smith and Lil Yachty. ILoveMakonnen helps co-produce the cut, “40 Funk”, while Malone also covers Fleetwood Mac on “Hollywood Dreams”.

Download August 26 here.

Below is the tracklist.

1. “Never Understand” (feat. Larry June)
2. “Money Made Me Do It” (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. “Get Wit U”
4. “God Damn” (feat. 1st)
5. “F*ck” (feat. Jeremih)
6. “40 Funk”
7. “Monte” (feat. Lil Yachty)
8. “Hollywood Dreams Come Down”
9. “Lonely” (feat. Jaden Smith & Teo)
10. “Oh God”