RiFF RAFF Unveils Tracklist for “Peach Panther”

By Staff  |  05/06/2016

RiFF RAFF - Peach Panther

Following the announcement of his Neon Nation Corporation deal, RiFF RAFF unveils the tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album, The Peach Panther.

The album features 12 new tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Gucci Mane, G-Eazy Danny Brown, Problem, King Chip, and Lil Durk, among others. It also features his previously released single, "Carlos Slim".

The Peach Panther is slated for release June 24. Those who pre-order now, get the album cut, "4 Million".

RiFF RAFF - Peach Panther