Drake - Views From the 6

Ahead of its release on Friday (April 29), Drake delivers he tracklist for Views From the 6.

While we see 20 tracks, none of the guest appearances are revealed, though we know Kanye West and Jay Z appear on “Pop Style”, and Wizkid and Kyla are featured on “One Dance”.

However, Pimp C appears on “Faithful”, while the hit single, “Hotline Bling,” appears on a bonus closer.

On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere VIEWS during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1.

See the full tracklisting below.