TWENTY88 - Big Sean and Jhene Aiko

After announcing their joint effort as TWENTY88 last week, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko has officially released the collaborative EP on TIDAL.

The album features eight tracks together, with a guest appearance from K-Ci & JoJo and Detail on the cut, “2 Minute Warning”.

Currently, TWENTY88 is available for streaming on TIDAL, and expected to hit digital retailers soon.

The duo recently discussed their collaboration with FLAUNT, which hits newsstands on April 20.

“It’s a wide range,” Aiko says of the project. “It gets turned up,” adds Sean, “then it gets melodic, then it gets vibed out. It touches all these things, but it sounds very cohesive.”

Read the full interview here.