Young Thug - Slime Season 3

After a few delays, Slime Season 3 is here from Young Thug.

The 8-track project serves as the third and final installment in the rapper’s Slime Season trilogy. It’s free of guest appearances, aside from Yak Gotti on “Slime Sh*t”.

Slime Season 3 is available now on iTunes. Stream the intro track below.

1. “With Them”
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin'”
4. “Slime Sh*t” (feat. Yak Gotti)
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problem”