iLoveMakonnen - Drink More Water 6

iLoveMakonnen returned with the sixth installment of his Drink More Water series on Friday (March 18).

The project boasts 11 new tracks, free of guest appearances and ready for consumption during the final months of spring and into the summer. It includes the previously released cuts, “Sellin”, “Live for Real” and “Where Your Girl At”.

Drink More Water 6 is available now on iTunes.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. Back Again
2. Uwonteva
3. Big Gucci
4. Sellin
5. Want You
6. Turn Off the Lies
7. Solo
8. Pushin’
9. Live for Real
10. I Only Trip with U
11. Where I’m At