Dvsn Announces OVO Sound Debut

DSVN - Sept. 5th

A week after signing to OVO Sound, Dvsn announces its debut album — titled Sept. 5th, but due out April 1.

The 10-track project is set to feature the previously released “With Me,” “Too Deep,” “Hallucinations” and “The Line.” While Drake is expected to make a guest appearance, the guest list has not been given.

Sept. 5th is available for pre-order now at iTunes.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “With Me”
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Try / Effortless”
4. “Do It Well”
5. “In + Out”
6. “Sept. 5th”
7. “Hallucinations”
8. “Another One”
9. “Angela”
10. “The Line”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.