2 Chainz x Lil Wayne - ColleGrove

Just as Kanye West announced, Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz has delivered their anticipated collaborative album, ColleGrove.

The 13-song set includes the previously released “Gotta Lotta” and “Rolls Royce Weather Everyday.” While it’s presented as a joint effort, 2 Chainz offers up five solo tracks.

Get Collegrove now on iTunes.

1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. “Section” (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”