Kanye West Unveils New Final Tracklist for “The Life of Pablo”

By Staff  |  02/12/2016

Kanye West

Kanye West continues to make changes to his new album, The Life of Pablo, even after debuting it at Madison Square Garden on Thursday.

Early Friday, the rapper took to Twitter to unveil what he says is the final tracklist, which he's added to.

"The album is being mastered and will be out today... added on a couple of tracks..." Kanye tweeted.

It features nine more tracks than the original 10 he previously said was the "final tracklist"... including "No More Parties in L.A.", "Feedback", "Silver Surfer" and the previously released "Facts", among others.

Kanye says the album drops today. Peep the tracklist below.