Future Announces “EVOL” Album

By Staff  |  02/04/2016

Future - EVOL

After DJ Khaled made the announcement, Future follows on Thursday... with the unveiling of his next album, EVOL.

The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes at midnight EST, as part of his new deal with Apple Music... before dropping Feb. 6.

Future will also premiere the project on Friday (Feb. 5) on DJ Khaled's "We the Best Radio" on Beats 1.

Below is the reported tracklist.

1. "Ain't No Time"
2. "In Her Mouth"
3. "Maybach"
4. "Xanny Family"
5. "Lil Haiti Baby"
6. "Photo Copied"
7. "Seven Rings"
8. "Lie to Me"
9. "Program"
10. "Low Life" (feat. The Weeknd)
11. "Fly Sh*t Only"