Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For “SWISH”

By Staff  |  01/25/2016

Kanye West

Swish is done. With less than three weeks until release, Kanye West took to Twitter with the unveiling of the tracklisting for what he calls "the best album of all time."

The 10 tracks were shared on a handwritten notepad, which is signed by his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner. It includes the previously released "No More Parties in LA" featuring Kendrick Lamar, the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted "Real Friends," along with "Fade" featuring Ty$ and Post Malone and "Wolves" with Sia and Vic Mensa, which he debuted on "SNL" one year ago.

"Only One" and "All Day" did not make the cut.

"So happy to be finished with the best album of all time," tweeted Ye.

Swish is slated to drop Feb. 11.

1. "Ninja Chop"
2. "Father Stretch My Hands"
3. "Waves"
4. "High Lights"
5. "30 Hours"
6. "No More Parties in LA" (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. "Fade" (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. "FML"
9. "Real Friends" (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. "Wolves" (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)