Wiz Khalifa Unveils Cover, Tracklist for “Khalifa” Album

By Staff  |  01/22/2016

Wiz Khalifa - Khalifa

With his Khalifa album two weeks away, Wiz Khalifa unveils the cover art and tracklisting for the upcoming project.

It boasts 13 new tracks, with features from the likes of Rico Love, as well as Taylor Gang's Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and Courtney Noelle.

It's first release is "Bake Sale", featuring Travis Scott.

Khalifa drops Feb. 5 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

1. "BTS"
2. "Celebrate" (feat. Rico Love)
3. "Elevated"
4. "City View" (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. "Cowboy"
6. "Bake Sale" (feat. Travis Scott)
7. "Call Waiting"
8. "Make a Play"
9. "Most of Us"
10. "Zoney" (feat. Sebastian)
11. "Lit" (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. "No Permission" (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. "iSay" (feat. Juicy J)