Tyga – Rawwest N*gga Alive (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/15/2016

Tyga - Rawwest N*gga Alive (Mixtape)

After a few delays, Tyga drops his new mixtape, Rawwest N*gga Alive.

The 16-track set features a number of previously-released songs "Happy Birthday," "Dope'd Up" and "Baller Alert" featuring Rick Ross and 2 Chainz. Other collaborators include Goapele on "Everybody Eat$", as well as Chris Brown on "Rumorz".

In support of the mixtape, Tyga will hit the road on his "Rawwest Alive" tour, which kicks off on Feb. 17 in Portland, Ore.

Get Rawwest N*gga Alive at HNHH.com.

Tyga - Rawwest N*gga Alive (Mixtape)