Naughty By Nature

In honor of the New Year and their 25th Anniversary, Naughty By Nature gives away their breakout, self-titled album for free to fans.

Available for 25 hours only, beginning Dec. 30, the album is accompanied by a number of remixes and previously unreleased tracks.

Naughty By Nature was originally released on September 3rd, 1991, and catapulted the trio — consisting of Treach, Vin Rock and DJ Kay Gee — into the mainstream. It boasts the hit singles “O.P.P.”, “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” and “Uptown Anthem”.

Download the album now at

Additionally, Naughty By Nature will head on the road in January for their 25th Anniversary Tour.