After getting snubbed over the last few years, N.W.A. is finally headed into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2016.

The iconic rap group — consisting of Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, MC Ren and DJ Yella — was previously nominated three times, but has been snubbed every time. With their inclusion in the hall of 2016, N.W.A. becomes just the fifth hip-hop act to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, joining Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five, the Beastie Boys, Run-DMC and Public Enemy.

This year, N.W.A. will be inducted alongside Cheap Trick, Chicago, Steve Miller, and Deep Purple.

“Thank you to all the people hitting me up about the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame. I celebrate this win with U. Pop one or smoke one for ya boy,” Ice Cube tweeted.

“It feels good to finally make it in the #RockNRollhalloffame. All praise is due to God. Wanna thank my group and the fans. Thanx,” MC Ren tweeted.