50 Cent Unveils Tracklist For “The Kanan Tape”

By Staff  |  12/04/2015

50 Cent - The Kanan Tape

Tracklist for 50 Cent's forthcoming mixtape, The Kanan Tape, has been revealed.

The project boasts seven tracks, though features and production credits are not revealed. Sonny Digital is said to have produced the cut "I'm The Man," while London On Da Track, !llmind and others contributed beats.

The Kanan Tape is scheduled to drop Dec. 9.

50 Cent - The Kanan Tape