August Alsina - This Thing Called Life

A week away from the release of his sophomore LP, This Thing Called Life, August Alsina reveals the tracklisting for the upcoming album.

It boasts 15 songs, including the singles “Hip Hop,” “Song Cry,” and the Lil Wayne-assisted “Why I Do It,” while Anthony Hamilton and Jadakiss join the singer on “Job” and Chris Brown guests on the Biggie-sampled “Been Around the World.”

TTCL drops Dec. 11. Below is the final tracklist.

1. “This Thing Called Life”
2. “Job” feat. Anthony Hamilton and Jadakiss
3. “Why I Do It” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Hollywood”
5. “Hip Hop”
6. “Change”
7. “Dreamer”
8. “Been Around the World” feat. Chris Brown
9. “First Time”
10. “Would You Know?”
11. “Song Cry”
12. “Other Side”
13. “American Dream”
14. “Look At How Far I’ve Come”
15. “The Encore”