Fetty Wap – For My Fans (EP)

Fetty Wap

Days after Thanksgiving, Fetty Wap treats fans to some new music, in the form of an EP called For My Fans.

The project boasts five tracks with guest appearances from House Party, Cartel LB and Zoogang.

Download the For My Fans EP now at Datpiff. Or, stream it below:

1. “Ferrari Music Freestyle” (feat. House Party)
2. “Candy Lady Freestyle” (feat. Cartel Lb)
3. “Zoo” ft. Zoogang
4. “Whip My Wrist” ft. Zoogang
5. “So Icey Freestyle”

1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.