Chris Brown Unveils Tracklist For “Royalty”

By Staff  |  11/30/2015

Chris Brown - Royalty

With less than three weeks from its release, Chris Brown unveils the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Royalty.

Following the release of a number of singles, the latest being "Fine by Me", as well as the surprise mixtape Before the Party, the tracklist unveils 14 new tracks on the standard edition with just one guest appearance from Brown's labelmate Solo Lucci, while the deluxe adds four including the Future-assisted "U Did It."

Inspired by his daughter, Royalty drops Dec. 18 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

1. "Back to Sleep"
2. "Fine By Me"
3. "Wrist" feat. Solo Lucci
4. "Make Love"
5. "Liquor"
6. "Zero"
7. "Anyway"
8. "Picture Me Rollin'"
9. "Who's Gonna (NOBODY)"
10. "Discover"
11. "Little Bit"
12. "Proof"
13. "No Filter"
14. "Little More (Royalty)"

Deluxe Edition
15. "Day One"
16. "Blow It In the Wind"
17. "KAE"
18. "U Did It" feat. Future