Trey Songz – To Whom It May Concern (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  11/29/2015

Trey Songz - To Whom It May Concern (Mixtape)

Trey Songz follows the trend in dropping new music this Thanksgiving Weekend... with the release of a new mixtape, titled To Whom It May Concern.

The release, hosted by DJ Drama, boasts 12 new tracks with appearances from Dave East, Chisanity, and J.R., alongside production from DJ Mustard, Rico Love, and KE on the Track.

Stream the mixtape below:

1. "Blessed" (prod. by Mano)
2. "Everybody Say" feat. MIKExANGEL and Dave East (prod. by Mano)
3. "Walls" feat. MIKExANGEL and Chisanity (prod. by KE on the track)
4. "Benihana" (prod. by Rico Love & D-Town)
5. "Crew" (prod. by Maui Black)
6. "Waffles & Eggs" (prod. by Cook Classic)
7. "Used To" feat. J.R. (prod. by DJ Chose)
8. "Stuck" (prod. by DJ Mustard)
9. "Never Enough" feat. MIKExANGEL (prod. by Saaj)
10. "#Christmas (Guess Who)" (prod. by Rico Love, Diego Ave, and M. Tariq)
11. "Pain Killers" (prod. by Sean Momberger)
12. "Prayers" feat. Chisanity & J.R. (prod. by Yonni)