Waka Flocka Flame – Flockaveli 1.5 (Free Album)

By Staff  |  11/26/2015

Waka Flocka Flame - Flockaveli 1.5

Waka Flocka Flame returns this week with a completely free album, titled Flockaveli 1.5.

Executive produced by Southside, the album features 15 songs, with production from the likes of Southside & Metro Boomin (808 Mafia), Terantino, TM88, and others.

It serves as a gift to fans, who have been patiently waiting for Waka's long-delayed, Flockaveli 2.

"Flockaveli 2 is coming. At every show, my fans ask me for new music, so I'm not going to have them wait any longer," says Waka. "Despite whatever issues I have with my label, you're getting what is basically a whole album as a free download. Introducing Flockaveli 1.5. This is how I say thank you to my fans who've been patient and supportive all this time."

Flockaveli 1.5 Tracklisting

1. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
2. Short Handed ft. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
3. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)
4. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)
5. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)
6. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)
7. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)
8. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)
9. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)
11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)
12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)
13. Blood Brother ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)
15. How It Feel (Prod By Black Metaphor)