R. Kelly Unveils Cover & Tracklist For “The Buffet”

By Staff  |  11/12/2015

R. Kelly - The Buffet

R. Kelly is set to serve up The Buffet this holiday season. He announces that his 13th studio album drops Dec. 11, and reveals the cover art and tracklisting.

The standard edition boasts 13 tracks, with featuers from Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Tinashe and others. The deluxe includes five more tracks, including the WizKid-assisted "I Just Want to Thank You."

The Buffet will be available for pre-order on Nov. 13. Below is the final tracklist.

Standard Edition
1. "The Poem"
2. "Poetic Sex"
3. "Anything Goes" feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. "Let’s Make Some Noise" feat. Jhené Aiko
5. "Marching Band" feat. Juicy J
6. "Switch Up" feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. "Wanna Be There" feat. Ariirayé
8. "All My Fault"
9. "Wake Up Everybody"
10. "Get Out Of Here With Me"
11. "Backyard Party"
12. "Sextime"
13. "Let’s Be Real Now" feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition
14. "I Just Want to Thank You" feat. WizKid
15. "Keep Searchin'"
16. "Sufferin'"
17. "I Tried"
18. "Barely Breathin'"

R. Kelly - The Buffet