Jadakiss Readies “Top 5 Dead Or Alive” Album

By Staff  |  11/06/2015

Jadakiss - Top 5 Dead Or Alive

Jadakiss is back, prepping the release of his first official album in six years, ambitiously-titled Top 5 Dead Or Alive.

Due out Nov. 20, the rap vet has unveiled the tracklisting, which boasts 15 new tracks with guest appearancs from Diddy, Future, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle and Nas, among others.

The coverart features a gold bust of Jadakiss, with his name and album title printed at the base.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "First 48 (Intro)"
2. "You Don't Eat" ft. Puff Daddy
3. "You Can See" ft. Future
4. "Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)"
5. "Jason" ft. Swizz Beatz
6. "Kill" ft. Lil Wayne
7. "Man in the Mirror"
8. "Synergy" ft. Styles P
9. "Ain't Nothin' New" f. Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle
10. "So High" ft. Wiz Khalifa
11. "Critical" ft. Jeezy
12. "Cutlass" ft. EX.OD.US
13. "Realest In The Game" ft. Young Buck and Sheek Louch
14. "Rain" f. Nas
15. "One More Mile To Go" ft. Chayse