Diddy Unveils “MMM” Tracklist

By Staff  |  11/04/2015


Diddy's long-delayed MMM project is coming, as the mogul held a private listening for the album in NYC on Tuesday night (Nov. 30).

The event, which also doubled as Diddy's 46th birthday celebration, allowed guest to preview his first new album in five years... which he said would drop over the summer, but never came.

At the party was XXL Editor-in-Chief Vanessa Satten, who posted an image of the tracklist.

Reports say, MMM will drop for free on Wednesday (Nov. 4), but has yet to drop.

Word is, the album is a teaser for Diddy's next project, No Way Out 2.

Track listing to Puff's MMM album - drops tomorrow at 7am and is free.

A photo posted by Vanessa Satten (@vsatten) on

1. Facts
2. Harlem
3. Help Me
4. Everyday
5. Auction
6. MMM
7. All Or Nothing
8. Workin
9. You Could Be My Lover
10. Uptown
11. Money Ain’t A Problem
12. Blow A Check