Freddie Gibbs Readies “Shadow Of A Doubt” Album

By Staff  |  10/29/2015

Freddie Gibbs - Shadow Of A Doubt

Freddie Gibbs has announced his next album, titled Shadow Of A Doubt, which is due out Nov. 20.

The forthcoming album boasts 15 new tracks, along with two bonus records, and guest features from Gucci Mane, E-40, Tory Lanez, Black Thought and others.

Shadow Of a Doubt is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

1. "Rearview"
2. "Narcos"
3. "Careless"
4. "F*ckin' Up The Count"
5. "Extradite" (feat. Black Thought)
6. "McDuck" (feat. Dana Williams)
7. "Mexico" (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. "Packages" (feat. ManMan Savage)
9. "10 Times" (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. "Lately"
11. "Basketball Wives"
12. "Forever and a Day"
13. "Insecurities"
14. "Freddie Gordy"
15. "Cold Ass N*gga"

16. "My Boy" (Bonus Track)
17. "10 Chickens" (Bonus Track)