Adele Unveils “25” Cover, Tracklist & Release Date

By Staff  |  10/22/2015

Adele - 25

It's been four years since Adele shot to pop stardom with her 2011 album, 21. But, she's back.

The British singer took to Instagram for the first time on Thursday (Oct. 22) to announce her long-waited new album, titled 25, unveiling both the cover art and release date: Nov. 20.

"25 out November 20th," she wrote.

A day prior, Adele penned an open letter to her fans on Facebook explaining the title. "25 is about getting to know who I've become without realizing," she said. "And I'm sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened."

The first single will be a song called "Hello" and will be released on Oct. 23... along with the debut of its accompanying video, which was shot in the countryside near Montreal.

Finally, below is the tracklist for Adele's 25 album.

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under the Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love In The Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"