Ty Dolla $ign Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album “Free TC”

By Staff  |  10/16/2015

Ty Dolla $ign - Free TC

Fresh off the release of a surprise mixtape called Airplane Mode, Ty Dolla $ign unveils the tracklist for his long-awaited debut, Free TC.

He announces the 16 tracks during a phone call to his incarcerated brother, who he named the album after. "November 13 is mine. It's n*ggas out there doing publicity stunts, showing his d*ck and all that sh*t," Ty tells his brother, likely referencing Justin Bieber.

The guest list includes Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, Trey Songz, Diddy, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Future, and more, while Stargate, Benny Blanco, Hit-Boy, and Metro Boomin offer production.

During his call to TC, he also revealed that he has shot a video for the Babyface-assisted "Solid."

Free TC drops Nov. 13.

1. "L.A." feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, and James Fauntleroy
2. "Saved" feat. E-40
3. "Straight Up" feat. Jagged Edge
4. "Solid" feat. Babyface
5. "Horses in the Stable"
6. "Know Ya" feat. Trey Songz (prod. Metro Boomin and DJ Spinz)
7. "Credit" feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. "Miracle/Wherever" feat. Big TC and D-Loc
9. "Guard Down" feat. Kanye West and Diddy (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. "Sitting Pretty" feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. "When I See Ya" feat. Fetty Wap (prod. by Cardo)
12. "Blasé" feat. Future and Rae Sremmurd
13. "Only Right" feat. YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee4800
14. "Bring It Out of Me" (prod. by Stargate)
15. "Actress" feat. R. Kelly
16. "Finale" feat. SA-RA and PJ