DJ Khaled Readies “I Changed A Lot,” Unveils Tracklist

By Staff  |  10/13/2015

DJ Khaled - I Changed A Lot

DJ Khaled is finally set to drop his I Changed A Lot album later this month, and now, offers up the tracklisting.

The album features 13 cuts on the standard edition, while three more tracks are added to the deluxe. Features include the usual suspects, such as Rick Ross, Future, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Jay Z, French Montana and the list goes on.

I Changed A Lot drops Oct. 23. Pre-order it now on iTunes.

Below is the final tracklisting.

1. "I Don't Play About My Paper" (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. "I Ride" (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. "Gold Slugs" (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. "I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul" (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. "I Lied" (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. "How Many Times" (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
7. "You Mine" (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. "Every Time We Come Around" (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. "I Ain't Worried" (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. "They Don't Love You No More" (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. "My League" – Mavado
12. "Hold You Down" (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. "Most High" (feat. John Legend)

14. "Hold You Down (Remix)" [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood]
15. "Gold Slugs (Instrumental)" [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap]
16. "I Lied (Instrumental)" [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]