The Game Unveils Tracklist For “The Documentary 2.5”

By Staff  |  10/09/2015

The Game - The Documentary 2.5

With Game's new The Documentary 2 album out now, the rapper unveils the tracklist and release date for the second disc, The Documentary 2.5.

The second LP consists of 17 new tracks, including one bonus cut, with features from the likes of Nas, Lil Wayne, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, E-40, YG, Busta Rhymes, DH Quik and the list goes on.

"If you have the bootleg, I don't give a f*ck, do ya thang... But my true fans are the ones that stood in line for the 1st album will show & prove it again today... BELEEE DAT!" says The Game.

As a bonus, fans who preorder The Documentary 2.5 will receive the instant-grat track "My Flag/Da Homies" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitchy Slick, Joe Moses, RJ and Skeme. Furthermore, Game's recently leaked Skrillex collaboration "El Chapo," produced by Bangladesh, became an instant fan favorite... so it will also be included as a bonus track.

The Documentary 2.5 drops Oct. 16. Pre-order it now on iTunes.

1. "New York Skit"
2. "Magnus Carlsen" ft. Anderson .Paak
3. "Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine" ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
4. "Gang Bang Anyway" ft. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
5. "The Ghetto" ft. Nas &
6. "From Adam" ft. Lil Wayne
7. "Gang Related" ft. Asia
8. "Last Time You Seen" ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
9. "Intoxicated" ft. Deion
10. "Quiks Groove (The One)" ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11. "Outside" ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12. "Up On The Wall" ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13. "Sex Skit
14. "My Flag/Da Homies" ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme
15. "Moment Of Violenc"e ft. King Mez, JT & Jon Conner
16. "Like Father Like Son" 2 ft. Busta Rhymes
17. "Life"
18. "El Chappo" ft. Skrillex (Bonus)