Game Unveils Tracklist For “The Documentary 2”

By Staff  |  09/18/2015

The Game - The Documentary 2

With a week to go before its release, Game unveils the tracklist for his anticipated new album, The Documentary 2.

The new album boasts 19 new tracks, with a star-studded guest list that includes Kendrick Lamar, DeJ Loaf, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre,, Diddy, Q-Tip, Future and Kanye West, among others.

"To my true fans: it's been really dope to have you ridin' with me the last 10 years from the 1st Documentary till now," said Game. "I appreciate your loyalty & the patience you have displayed while waiting for me to finish #TheDocumentary2. This album is better than my 1st for more than a few reasons.... but you don't have to take my word for it because you will see for yourself when it drops October 9th!"

The Documentary 2 serves as the sequel to Game's multi-platinum debut album, The Documentary, which has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.

Pre-orders for the album, which drops Oct. 9, are now available on iTunes. Fans who order will be an instant grat track titled "Dedicated" featuring Future and Sonyae.

Below is the final tracklisting.

"On Me" f. Kendrick Lamar
"Step Up" f. DeJ Loaf and Sha Sha
"Don't Trip" f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre and
"Standing on Ferraris" f. Diddy
"Dollar and a Dream" f. Ab-Soul
"Made In America" f. Mvrcus Blvck
"Hashtag" f. Jelly roll
"Circles" f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger and Sha Sha
"Uncle Skit"
"Dedicated" f. Future and Sonyae
"Bitch You Ain't Sh*t"
"Summertime" f. Jelly Roll
"Mula" f. Kanye West
"The Documentary 2"
"New York, New York"
"100" f. Drake
"Just Another Day"
"LA" f. Snoop Dogg, and Fergie