Machine Gun Kelly Unveils Cover, Tracklist For “General Admission”

By Staff  |  09/11/2015

Machine Gun Kelly - General Admission

Three long years after his 2012 debut, Lace Up, Machine Gun Kelly is finally set to return in October with his sophomore effort, General Admission.

Due out Oct. 16, the rapper unveils both the cover art and tracklisting for the forthcoming album.

It will feature 13 tracks on the standard edition, with an additional three tracks on the deluxe.

Features include Kid Rock, Victoria Monet, Leroy Sanchez and Lzzy Hale.

General Admission is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

1. "Spotlight" (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. "Alpha Omega"
3. "Till I Die"
4. "Eddie Cane"
5. "Bad Mother ******" (feat. Kid Rock)
6. "World Series"
7. "Oz."
8. "Everyday"
9. "Gone" (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. "Story of the Stairs"
11. "Merry Go Round"
12. "A Little More" (feat. Victoria Monét)
13. "All Night Long"

14. "Make It Happen"
15. "Round Here"
16. "Therapy"