Glasses Malone Set To Drop New Album “Glass House 2”

By Staff  |  09/06/2015

Glasses Malone - Glass House 2

Following the release of a pair of singles, "Thuggin" featuring Kendrick Lamar and "After Hours" with Dom Kennedy, Glasses Malone is set drop his first new album in four years.

Due out September 18, #GH2: Life Ain't Nuthin' But follows up the Watts rapper's 2011 debut, Beach Cruiser.

The album features 14 new tracks, alongside guest appearances from The Game, Kirko Bangz, Ty Dolla $ign, B.o.B., ScHoolboy Q and Tyga, as well as Kendrick and Dom.

Check out the album trailer below.

1. Life Ain't Nuthin But...
2. Give It Up
3. Too Hood f. Kirko Bangz & The Game
4. Thuggin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
5. Price Tag
6. OG
7. Long Way f. Ty$, Baby Bash
8. Step
9. Somebody
10. Knock It Out f. B.o.B
11. Get Busy f. Tyga
12. Brand New
13. Nuthin’ Else
14. After Hours f. Dom Kennedy