Tracklist For Travi$ Scott’s Debut, “Rodeo”, Unveiled

By Staff  |  08/26/2015

Travi$ Scott - Rodeo

With days to go the release of Travi$ Scott's debut, Rodeo, we get both the cover art and tracklisting for the project.

A fan obtained a physical copy, which reveals the track titles. It boasts 14 songs on the standard edition, including "Antidote" and "3500" featuring 2 Chainz and Future.

Guests were not revealed, but The Weeknd reportedly appears on "Pray 4 Love," while Kanye West guests on "Piss on Your Grave."

Rodeo drops September 4.

Below is the final tracklist, and the deluxe edition cover.

Travi$ Scott - Rodeo - Deluxe

1. "Pornography"
2. "Oh My Dis Side"
3. "3500" feat. Future and 2 Chainz
4. "Wasted"
5. "90210"
6. "Pray 4 Love" feat. The Weeknd
7. "Nightcrawler"
8. "Piss on Your Grave" feat. Kanye West
9. "Antidote"
10. "Impossible"
11. "Maria I’m Drunk"
12. "Flying High"
13. "I Can Tell"
14. "Apple Pie"