Tyga Announces “F*k What They Talkin Bout” Mixtape

By Staff  |  08/20/2015

Tyga - Fuk What They Talkin Bout

Just two months after dropping his long-delayed The Gold Album, Tyga reveals plans for a mixtape, entitled F*k What They Talkin Bout.

The 15-track projects features the previously-released "Master $uite" and "Bu$$in Out Da Bag," along with letters to Tupac and Michael Jackson. It also features one guest, Oakland rapper A.E.

The tape drops August 24.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Bu$$in Out Da Bag"
2. "Glitta"
3. "Master $uite"
4. "Turbans"
5. "Death Row Chain"
6. "A Voice 4rm Heaven PT1: 2pac"
7. "Rap $tar"
8. Interlude: Broke&Bitter.com
9. "$timulated"
10. "Ice Cream Man"
11. "$upawifey"
12. "Don't C Me Comin" feat. A.E.
13. "Clarity"
14. "A Voice 4rm Heaven PT2: Michael Jackson"
15. "$candal"