Jay Rock Unveils Album Cover, Tracklist For “90059”

By Staff  |  08/19/2015

Jay Rock - 90059

TDE artist Jay Rock is on a roll. After announcing the title for his long-awaited sophomore album 90059 and releasing a video for the title track, he now unveils the cover art and tracklist.

The follow-up to 2011's Follow Me Home is available now for pre-order, and will feature 11 new tracks with appearances from his TDE labelmates including Kendrick, SZA, and Isaiah Rashad, along with the Black Hippy collective. Busta Rhymes and Lance Skiiiwalker also made contributions.

However, there is no release date.

1. "Necessary"
2. "Easy Bake" (feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. "Gumbo"
4. "Wanna Ride" (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. "The Ways" (feat. Sir)
6. "Telegram (Going Krazy)" [feat. Lance Skiiiwalker]
7. "90059"
8. "Vice City" (feat. Black Hippy)
9. "Fly on the Wall" (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. "Money Trees Deuce" (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. "The Message"