Stream Dr. Dre’s Final Album — “Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre”

By Staff  |  08/07/2015

Dr. Dre - Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre

The wait is over. Dr. Dre has released his first new album in 16 years: Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre.

The 16-track project, which serves as his final album, features a star-studded guest list that includes Eminem, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Jill Scott, Marsha Ambrosius, and more.

After scrapping Detox, because he just "wasn't feeling it," Dre recorded an album inspired by the N.W.A biopic, Straight Outta Compton, which he offered up via Apple Music in streaming format on Thursday night (August 6) and dropped on iTunes on Friday (August 7).

Stream it now at Apple Music, and cop it on iTunes now.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Intro"
2. "Talk About It" (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. "Genocide" (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. "It's All On Me" (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. "All In a Day's Work" (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. "Darkside/Gone" (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. "Loose Cannons" (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. "Issues" (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. "Deep Water" (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. "One Shot One Kill" – Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. "Just Another Day" – The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
12. "For the Love of Money" (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. "Satisfiction" (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. "Animals" (feat. Anderson Paak)
15. "Medicine Man" (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. "Talking to My Diary"