A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP

A$AP Rocky surprises fans by dropping his sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, a week ahead of its scheduled release date.

The Harlem rapper took to Twitter on Monday evening (May 25) to reveal the album’s release, both online and in stores, on midnight.


It features 18 tracks, with guest appearances from Kanye West, M.I.A., ScHoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, Miguel, UGK, Mos Def, and more.

Danger Mouse, Juicy J and A$AP Yams all served as executive producers.

At.Long.Last.A$AP is available now at iTunes.