A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP

After delivering the cover earlier this month, A$AP Rocky unveils the tracklist for his sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP.

The album features 18 tracks with a guest list that includes Kanye West, M.I.A., ScHoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, Miguel, Juicy J, UGK, Mos Def, and more.

Danger Mouse and A$AP Yams serve as executive producers for the project, which is due out June 2.

1. “Holy Ghost” feat. Joe Fox
2. “Canal St.” feat. Bones
3. “Fine Whine” feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” feat. ScHoolboy Q
9. “Jukebox Joints” feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. “Max B” feat. Joe Fox
11. “Pharsyde” feat. Joe Fox
12. “Wavybone” feat. Juicy J & UGK
13. “Westside Highway” feat. James Fauntleroy
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” feat. Lil Wayne
16. “Dreams (interlude)”
17. “Everyday” feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. “Back Home” feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams