Troy Ave - Major Without A Deal

After announcing the release date and unveiling the cover art for Major Without A Deal last week, Troy Ave drops the tracklist.

The album features 17 tracks with guest appearances from Cam’ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, and even Jeezy and Rick Ross on the same track.

“My new sh*t better than my old sh*t, and this sh*t is an undeniable classic,” Troy Ave said of the album. “If you say I’m too confident, it’s because you’re insecure and for that I’m not sorry.”

Major Without A Deal is due out June 5.

1. “Quarter Million” feat. Cam’ron
2. “I’m Bout It” feat. Fat Joe
3. “Young King”
4. “Real N*gga”
5. “Doo Doo”
6. “Bang Bang”
7. “A Bronx Tale”
8. “Love You/How I’m on It” feat. Lil Twin Contraban
9. “Fake Butt Busta”
10. “Do Betta” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Finagle the Bagel” feat. Young Lito
12. “Gimmie That” feat. A$AP Ferg and Young Lito
13. “Do Me No Favors” feat. Fabolous and Jadakiss
14. “Anytime” feat. Snoop Dogg
15. “Taste of Revenge”
16. “All About the Money” feat. Jeezy and Rick Ross
17. “Your Style (Remix)” feat. Puff Daddy, Ma$e, & T.I.