Boosie Unveils “Touch Down 2 Cause Hell” Tracklist

Boosie - Touch Down 2 Cause Hell

Boosie is coming. Although Touch Down 2 Cause Hell was set for February, it’s now due out in May… and the rapper delivers the tracklist.

Set for May 26, the rappers post-prison album will feature 17 tracks with appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Riss, T.I. and Keyshia Cole.

So far, “Like a Man” featuring Rich Homie Quan, the Webbie-assisted street single “On That Level,” and his payback anthem “Retaliation” have released from the album.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Intro”
2. “Windows of My Eyes”
3. “Retaliation”
4. “Like A Man” feat. Rich Homie Quan
5. “No Juice”
6. “Don Da Da”
7. “Mr. Miyagi”
8. “On Deck”
9. “Hip Hop Hooray”
10. “On That Level” feat. Webbie
11. “She Don’t Love Me” feat. Chris Brown
12. “Drop Top Music” feat. Rick Ross
13. “How She Got Her Name”
14. “Spoil You” feat. T.I.
15. “Black Heaven” feat. Keyshia Cole
16. “Kicking Clouds”
17. “Hands Up”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.