Tech N9ne Drops Eminem-Assisted Song, “Speedom”

Tech N9ne

The song Tech N9ne announced earlier this month is here — his Eminem-assisted track “Speedom,” which appears on his upcoming Special Effects album.

“This song has been in the making for a decade plus,” Tech told SiriusXM’s Sway In The Morning. “I wanted to rap with someone I deem the best I’ve ever heard unmatched. I always wanted to rap with someone like that because I felt like I am in that lane. This is the person that I say is at the hilt of that.”

“Speedom,” which also features Krizz Kaliko, marks the first collaboration between Tech N9ne and Eminem since 1999, when the two appeared on “The Anthem,” a posse cut from Sway & King Tech’s This Or That album.

“I’ve been a fan of Tech since we did ‘The Anthem,'” Eminem says. “The past 10 years, it seems like he’s getting better and better.”

Special Effects is due out May 4th.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “The Procedure (Intro)”
2. “Aw Yeah (interVENTion)”
3. “Lacrimosa”
4. “Condolences (skit)”
5. “On The Bible” feat. T.I. and Zuse
6. “Shroud” feat. Krizz Kaliko
7. “More Psycho Messages (skit)”
8. “Pyscho B***ch” feat. Hopsin
9. “Wither” feat. Corey Taylor
10. “Dead Alive (skit)”
11. “Hood Go Crazy” feat. 2Chainz & B.o.B.
12. “Bass Ackwards” feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob
13. “No K” feat. E-40, Krizz Kaliko
14. “Countdown (skit)”
15. “Speedom (WWC2)” feat. Eminem, Krizz Kaliko
16. “Give it All” feat. Audio Push, Krizz Kaliko
17. “Yates” feat. Marcus Yates
18. “MTMD (skit)”
19. “A Certain Comfort” feat. Kate Rose
20. “Burn It Down” feat. Ryan Bradley
21. “Life Sentences” feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts
22. “Dyin’ Flyin'” feat. Krizz Kaliko
23. “Wordly Angel”
24. “Roadkill” feat. Tech N9ne & Excision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.