Although Cashis’ deal with Shady Records never really panned out, the Southern Cali rapper continues on independently… and maintains his relationship with Eminem.

He’s currently prepping the release of The County Hound 3, due out April 17… featuring the likes of Young Buck, Emilio Rojas, Arez Cobain and June B, among others.

Cashis even taps Eminem for production on track #5, titled “Thug Boy.”

The next single dropping is “Kingpin,” releasing on March 25, the day The County Hound 3 becomes available on pre-order.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “CH3 Intro” – Prod by Rikanatti
2. “Let Me Be” – Prod by Rikanatti & Cin-a-matik
3. “Turn Up” – Prod by Rikanatti
4. “Kingpin” ft Young Buck, Arez Cobain & June B – Prod by The Coalition & Rikanatti
5. “Thug Boy” – Prod by Eminem
6. “Work” ft Young Buck, Project Pat & Sullee J – Prod by Rikanatti & The Punisher
7. “Come 2 Tha Hood” – Prod by Rikanatti & J Speck
8. “Live That Life” – Prod by Rikanatti, Johnny & Nate
9. “You Aint The Homie” – Prod by Rikanatti
10. “Itz Nothin -G Mix” ft Beeda Weeda – Prod by 909 Cartel
11. “I’ma Ride- G Mix” ft Problem, Roscoe (DPG), Mac Lucci (DPG), Vibe, Britizen Kane, R Land & Big Doty – Prod by Rikanatti
12. “Defy Odds” – Prod by Rikanatti
Bonus Tracks
13. “Certified Hustla” ft Sara Shine – Prod by Rikanatti & The Punisher
14. “A-Rod” ft Emilio Rojas – Prod by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss