Raekwon Unveils Cover, Tracklist For “F.I.L.A.”

Raekwon - F.I.L.A.

After announcing its release date last month, Raekwon unveils the official cover art and tracklist for his sixth solo album, F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art).

Set to drop April 28th, via his own IceH20 Records, the album consists of 13 new songs with features from Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, French Montana and Estelle.

On production, Rae enlisted Scram Jones, S1, Scoop Deville and Jerry Wonda, among others.

The rap legend recently told Rethunk that F.I.L.A. is a “new Raekwon,” which is a culmination of 20 years of mastering his craft.

“This is the new Raekwon. After 20 years, this is me mastering my craft all the way to the fullest and still having the passion to want to do it,” Raekwon said. “You would think something in my position would lose momentum, but actually it’s the opposite. It pulled me back in and my success started to wind back up after releasing Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, because that was one of my toughest acts to pull off… it kinda motivated me to be more that dude now.”

Below is the tracklist and credits:

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. “4 In the Morning” Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. “I Got Money” Ft. A$ap Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
4. “Wall to Wall” Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, co-prod Snaz)
5. “Heated Nights” (Prod. by Frank G)
6. “Fila Word” Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. “1,2 1,2” Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. “Live To Die” (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
9. “Soundboy Kill It” Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. “Revory (Wraith)” Ft. Rick Ro$$, Ghostface KIllah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. “All About You” Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. “Nautilus” (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. “Worst Enemy” Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.