Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly

It’s Kendrick Lamar week, as more news about his anticipated new album, To Pimp A Butterfly, has surfaced.

After the March 23 release date and its cover has been revealed, an alleged tracklist has surfaced, though features are not listed.

It features 16 tracks, just as listed on iTunes, including the Grammy-winning single “i,” the latest single “The Blacker the Berry,” and “King Kunta,” which Rolling Stone likened to a theme song from a ’70s blaxploitation flick.

Below is the alleged tracklist. To Pimp A Butterfly is due out March 23.

1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta”
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. “How Much a Dollar Cost”
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker the Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”