Atlanta trio Migos has set a date for their debut studio set, entitled YRN Tha Album.

Due out June 16th, the album will feature the likes of Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Meek Mill, alongside production from DJ Mustard, Zaytoven and TM88.

The lead single is the heavy-hitting “One Time”, which will see its companion video dropping later this month..