Ludacris - Ludaversal

Ludacris is expecting a baby, but before his first child comes, he will drop his long-awaited ninth album Ludaversal on March 31.

With the release date looming, the rapper unveils the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe versions of the album. The standard edition features 14 tracks with appearances from Usher, Big K.R.I.T., Monica, and Miguel, while The deluxe features four more tracks from his December EP Burning Bridges, including collaborations with Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, John Legend, and Jason Aldean.

Ludaversal is now available for pre-order with instant downloads of “Call Ya Bluff” and “Beast Mode.”

1. “Ludaversal Intro”
2. “Grass Is Always Greener”
3. “Call Ya Bluff”
4. “Lyrical Healing”
5. “Beast Mode”
6. “Viagra Skit”
7. “Get Lit”
8. “Come and See Me Interlude”
9. “Come and See Me” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Good Lovin” (feat. Miguel)
11. “Ocean Skies” (feat. Monica)
12. “Not Long” (feat. Usher)
13. “Charge It to the Rap Game”
14. “This Has Been My World”


15. “Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
16. “Problems” (feat. CeeLo Green)
17. “In My Life” (feat. John Legend)
18. “Burning Bridges” (feat. Jason Aldean)