Wale - The Album About Nothing

With his album dropping later this month, Wale unveils the tracklist and cover for his upcoming album, The Album About Nothing.

The project boasts 14 tracks with appearances from J. Cole, Jeremih, SZA, and Usher, as well as his idol Jerry Seinfeld, who provides comic relief on “The Helium Balloon.”

“I did enough to show I’m a good musician in my first three albums, now I’m in a place where it’s like, ‘OK, what do you have to say?’ ” Wale told journalists at a listening session.

The Album About Nothing drops March 31.

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” feat. J. Cole
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” feat. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” feat. Usher
14. “The Body” feat. Jeremih [Bonus Track]