After a 20-year recording hiatus, popular ’90s R&B group Jodeci has finally returned.

The group is set to release their fourth studio album, The Past, The Present, The Future, on March 31 through Sphinx Music Entertainment/Epic Records. So far, they’ve released the lead single/video, “Every Moment”.

Below is the final tracklist for the project, along with features.

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin for You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” feat. B.o.B
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” feat. Liana Banks
12. Nobody Wins