Rae Sremmurd - SremmLife

One week before dropping their debut, SremmLife, Rae Sremmurd gives fans a chance to preview the album with a full album stream.

The 11-track effort features appearances by Nicki Minaj, Young Thug and Big Season, as well as the Mike WiLL Made-It-produced hits “No Flex Zone” and “No Type.”

“The album came together so easily and organically — it was really a fun album to make,” said Mike WiLL, who serves as executive producer. “I’m just as excited about this album as I was about Miley Cyrus’s album, as I was about Future’s album. This album is as special to me as any project I’ve ever been involved with. People are learning now that these guys are superstars, they’re here to stay. SremmLife is just round one.”

SremmLife drops January 6 via Ear Drummer/Interscope Records. Stream it now on iTunes Radio.

1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” (feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. “Yno” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”