Nipsey Hussle - Mailbox Money

With his anticipated Mailbox Money album due out December 31, Nipsey Hussle unveils the tracklist for the project.

The 15-track offering features guest appearances by Rick Ross, K Camp, Dom Kennedy and Trae Tha Truth, among others, while production is provided by Hit-Boy, Scoop Deville, DJ Mustard, 1500 Or Nothin’ and DJ Khalil.

Hussle also broke down the price points for Mailbox Money. As promised, 100 hard copies of the project will sell for $1,000, as part of the rapper’s “Proud 2 Pay” campaign, which will include access to a private advance listening session of his upcoming Victory Lap.

It will also be available on iTunes for $10 and on DatPiff for free.

1. “Killa”
2. “A Hunnit A Show” f. Rick Ross
3. “Status Symbol” f. Buddy
4. “That’s How I Knew”
5. “Count Up That Loot”
6. “Only A Case” f. G.I. Joe & Conrad
7. “Where Yo Money At?” f. Pacman
8. “Between Us” f. K Camp
9. “Real N*gga Moves” f. Dom Kennedy
10. “Stay Loyal” f. J Stone
11. “A Miracle”
12. “No N*gga Like Me” f. Trae Tha Truth
13. “50 N*ggaz”
14. “Be Here For A While” f. Vernardo
15. “Overtime”